GLL Regular Season 2

Dates

May 22rd = GLL Season 2 Premiere broadcast – Week #1
May 29th = Week #2
June 6th = Week #3
June 13th = Week #4
June 26th = Week #5
July 3 & 4th = Week #65

Schedule

CIS – 18:00 MSK (17:00 CEST)
EU – 20:30 CEST
Americas – 7pm EDT (01:00 CEST)

Each region will consist of 4 games where first two maps will be on Erangel and the last two on Miramar.

Broadcasting Channels

EU & Americas

GLL – Alpha
GLL – Bravo Group 1
GLL – Bravo Group 2

CIS

Unique – GLL CIS Alpha
Unique – GLL CIS – Bravo Group 1
Unique – GLL CIS – Bravo Group 2

GLL — Play online PUBG tournaments and leagues

GLL IS LIVE!