Wingman Series VI League – Scheduling, Format & Prize Pool Split!

64 teams in each region will duke it out during three weeks on Vikendi, Erangel and Miramar. Over the three weeks, they will gather points and the top 16 teams in each region will make it to the final.

In Oceanic 64 teams will face each other over the course of three weeks where the top 32 make it to the finals.

Week 1 – 30th of January
Week 2 – 6th of February
Week 3 – 13th of February

CIS/TR – 19:00 MSK/TRT (17:00 CET)

EU – 19:00 CET  

SA -20:00 BRST (23:00 CET)  

NA – 7pm EST (01:00 CET)

OCE is 18:30 AEDT

*OCE Week 1 – 29th of January
*OCE Week 2 – 5th of February
*OCE Week 3 – 12th of February

For the Grand Finals, the top 16 teams from each region will merge with their closest region. EU & CIS/TR will merge together and NA & SA (Americas) will merge together where they will have their own finals where the top 32 duos will play a best of six games on all three maps (two games on each map). To determine who walks home with the lion share of the $25,000 prize pool.

In OCE the prize pool is $5,000 AUD

The GLL Wingman Series VI Grand Finals will take place on the 20th of February for all regions (EU & CIS/TR, Americas and OCE). The finals will not be on LAN but they will be part of a crazy 24-hour broadcast (almost) on twitch.tv/GLL!

20th of February

EU & CIS/TR – 18:00 CET (20:00 MSK/TRT)

27th of February
Americas – 01:00 CET (21:00 BRT, 7pm EDT)

28th of February

OCE  – 8:00 CET (18:00 AEDT)

GLL Wingman Series VI will feature an extraordinary prize pool totalling over $50,000! The money will be split amongst each region as follows:

EU & CIS/Turkey – $25,000 & SA & NA – $25,000

  1. $10,000
  2. $5,000
  3. $2,500
  4. $1,600
  5. $1,400
  6. $1,200
  7. $1,000
  8. $800
  9. $600
  10. $400
  11. $300
  12. $200

OCE – $5000 (AUD)

  1. $1,300
  2. $600
  3. $500
  4. $400
  5. $300
  6. $200
  7. $100
  8. $100Wingman is all about having fun, and the qualifiers are open to anyone who wants to be part of the action, so grab your best buddy, partner, lover or whoever you like to play with, select your region below and signup today!




    Full GLL Wingman Series VI information and updates can be found using this link – https://gll.gg/events/wingman-series-vi