Wingman Series VI – Wingman is back for 2019!

THE MOST EXCITING DUO TOURNAMENT IN PUBG!

Wingman is all about having fun, and the qualifiers are open to anyone who wants to be part of the action, so grab your best buddy, partner, lover or whoever you like to play with and signup today!

QUALIFIERS

The qualifiers for Wingman Series VI are approaching and will take place at the end of January

There will be five regional qualifiers- one for EU, one for CIS & Turkey, one for NA, one for SA and one for OCE. In total, 64 duos from each region will qualify to play in Wingman Series VI.

The qualifiers will be played in a best of 4 or best of 6 series depending on region and round;

Qualifier Format for EU & CIS/Turkey

The Qualifiers for EU & CIS/Turkey will consist of 3 rounds.

Round 1: A best of 4 will be played where the top 16 duos in each group after the 4 games will move on to round 2.

Round 2: A best of 4 will be played where the top 16 duos in each group after the 4 games will move on to round 3.

Round 3: A best of 6 will be played where the top 8 duos from each group after the 6 games will have qualified for the GLL Wingman Series VI League. 

Qualifier format for NA, SA, OCE

The qualifiers for NA, SA & OCE will consist of 1 round.

Round 1:  A best of 6 will be played where the top 8 duos from each group after the 6 games will qualify for the GLL Wingman Series VI League. 

The full schedule for the Wingman Series VI Qualifiers are as follows:

EU:

  • Round 1A: 16 January – 19:00 CET
  • Round 1B: 17 January – 19:00 CET
  • Round 2: 18 January – 20:00 CET
  • Round 3: 24 January – 19:00 CET

CIS:

  • Round 1A: 14 January – 19:00 MSK / 17:00 CET
  • Round 1B: 15 January – 19:00 MSK / 17:00 CET
  • Round 2: 18 January – 18:00 MSK / 16:00 CET
  • Round 3: 24 January – 19:00 MSK / 17:00 CET

NA:

  • Round 1: 16 January – 7pm EST / 4pm PST

SA:

  • Round 1: 17 January – 20:00 BRST

OCE

  • Round 1: TBA

PRIZE POOL

GLL Wingman Series VI will feature an extraordinary prize pool totalling over $50,000! The money will be split amongst each region as follows:

EU & CIS/Turkey – $25,000

SA & NA – $25,000

OCE – $5000 AUD

More information on how the prize money will be distributed within each region TBA


What are you waiting for? Select your region below and sign-up!


Full GLL Wingman Series VI information and updates can be found using this link – https://gll.gg/events/wingman-series-vi

GRAND SLAM IS NOW LIVE!
CURRENTLY OFFLINE