Season 3 Qualifier Dates & Times

We are happy to announce the dates and times of the Season 3 Qualifiers! Below you will find the times and dates for rounds 1,2 & 3 for each region (CIS & Turkey, EU, NA and SA):

Round 1 – Best of 4

  • CIS & Turkey Round 1A – 27th August at 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK
  • Europe Round 1A – 27th August at 21:00 CEST 
  • CIS & Turkey Round 1B – 28th August at 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK
  • Europe Round 1B – 28th August at 21:00 CEST
  • South America Round 1 – 27th August at 20:00 BRT / 01:00 CEST (28th Aug)
  • North America Round 1 – 28th August at 8PM EDT / 02:00 CEST (29th Aug)

Round 2 – Best of 4

  • CIS & Turkey Round 2 – 29th August at 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK
  • Europe Round 2 – 29th August at 21:00 CEST
  • South America Round 2 – 4th September at 00:00 CEST / 19:00 BRT
  • North America Round 2 – 4th September at  7PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (5th Sept)

Round 3 – Best of 6

  • CIS & Turkey Round 3 – 4th September at 18:00 CEST / 19:00 MSK
  • Europe Round 3 – 4th September at 19:00 CEST

Promotionals – Best of 8 played over 2 days (4 each day)

  • CIS & Turkey – 5th & 6th September at 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK
  • Europe – 5th & 6th September at 20:30 CEST
  • Americas – 5th & 6th September at 7PM EDT / 01:00 CEST (6th & 7th Sept)

How many make it into Season 3?

20 Teams from each region (CIS & Turkey, EU and the Americas) will advance into Season 3. The 1st place team in each group will start in the Alpha Division in their respective region. Teams who placed between 2nd and fifth in their group will start in Bravo Division.

Season changes

Season 3 will see changes to the Divisions; there will no longer be two Bravo Divisions. There will be two Divisions total- Alpha & Bravo.

More info regarding who goes through each round to come next week.

Sign-ups are uncapped and still open, so head over to https://play.gll.gg/ and register your team now!

GRAND SLAM IS NOW LIVE!
CURRENTLY OFFLINE