GLL PUBG
Boosted Dailies

Sign Up Now!

This past week our PUBG activities have been on a shorter break, that’s why we’re coming back stronger next week with our GLL PUBG Boosted Dailies! In each region (APAC, EMEA & Americas), we’ll run the tournaments for 7 days in a row in the coming week (June 29th – July 5th). Each tournament will have 2 stages, the First Round followed by a Final Round to decide the victors.

The Map rotation will be as follows:

  1. Miramar
  2. Miramar
  3. Erangel
  4. Erangel

Starting Times

Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday Sunday
APAC 17:00 SGT
19.00 AEST
17:00 SGT
19.00 AEST
17:00 SGT
19.00 AEST
17:00 SGT
19.00 AEST
17:00 SGT
19.00 AEST
17:00 SGT
19.00 AEST
17:00 SGT
19.00 AEST
EMEA 18.00 CEST 18.00 CEST 18.00 CEST 18.00 CEST 18.00 CEST 18.00 CEST 18.00 CEST
Americas 6 PM EDT
19.00 BRT
6 PM EDT
19.00 BRT
6 PM EDT
19.00 BRT
6 PM EDT
19.00 BRT
6 PM EDT
19.00 BRT
6 PM EDT
19.00 BRT
6 PM EDT
19.00 BRT

 

This week’s prize pool will be doubled from the normal amount. This means that a higher number of placings are in the run for their share of the daily prize pool! And that’s not all, the tournaments will also be run with the new PUBG Super 2.1.0 Rules & Settings!

So what are you waiting for? Get in on the action and sign up with your squad today!

Sign Up Now!


 

As always, don’t forget to follow us on for the latest updates on GLL PUBG!

GLLPUBG Twitter
GLL Facebook

GRAND SLAM IS NOW LIVE!
CURRENTLY OFFLINE