Get ready for today’s GLL – featuring all regions in English: CIS, EU & Americas!

We are halfway through the GLL Season and tonight we play the fourth week of the second season of GLL. With the halfway mark we have decided to follow the CIS region with our English broadcast. This means that you can follow the action on the English GLL channel at 17:00 CEST, 18:00 MSK, were we will find out if Turkish Griffin can maintain their first place slot or some of the Russian teams will move up to the top.

As usual we will follow the Europe region after CIS and that is scheduled to begin at 20:30 CEST. In Europe Team Expert have surprised everyone by being first at the halfway point but just behind them we find Knights, Team Vitality and Team Liquid chasing the current leader. Last but not least we will see if Totality can maintain their dominance in the Americas as we start the their fourth week at 01:00 CEST, 7pm EDT.

Tonights broadcast joined by a special guest!
For the English broadcast this means that we will have a total of 12 games and tonights action will be brought to you by Martin “Avnqr” Gøth, Leigh “Deman” Smith & our new analytical guest Daniel “Hayz” Heaysman

For full information on all streams including local languages – here’s a handy guide!

Alpha CIS – 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK

Bravo CIS – 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK

Alpha EU – 20:30 CEST

Bravo EU – 20:30 CEST

Alpha Americas – 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT / 01:00 CEST

Bravo Americas – 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT / 01:00 CEST

GRAND SLAM IS NOW LIVE!
CURRENTLY OFFLINE