SIGN-UP NOW!

GET READY ONCE MORE FOR THE MOST PRESTIGIOUS DUO TOURNAMENTS IN PUBG –  THE WINGMAN SERIES!

 

Wingman is all about having fun, and the open qualifiers will be for anyone who wants a part of the action, so grab your best buddy, partner, lover or whoever you like to play with and signup today!

 

This time we’ve not only set you up with a bigger prize pool, but we’re also hosting a separate invitational with your favorite professional players!

WINGMAN IX GENERAL INFORMATION

Wingman is our tournament format that consists of 3 stages: several rounds of qualifiers, league stage and the Grand Finals.

In the qualifier stage the quantity of rounds will depend on the region and the amount of registered team.

Once the qualifiers are done qualified duos will move to the league portion of the tournament and battle it out for 3 weeks for their spot in the combined Grand Finals.

More information on every stage of the tournament can be found below. Keep in mind that we will be updating this article as we release more information!

Wingman IX Qualifier
Format & Schedule

CIS
8th November – BO3
Round 1 – 17:00 CET/19:00 MSK

9th November – BO6
Round 2 – 13:00 CET/15:00 MSK

10th November – BO9
Round 3 – 13:00 CET/15:00 MSK

EMEA (EU & MEA)
8th November – BO3
Round 1 – 20:00 CET/22:00 TR

9th November – BO6
Round 2 – 18:00 CET/20:00 TRT

10th November – BO9
Round 3 – 16:00 CET/18:00 TRT

NA
Round 1 – Wednesday 13th November – 8:30 PM EST
Round 1 – Thursday 14th November -7 PM EST

LATAM
Round 1 – Wednesday 13th November – 19.00 BRT
Round 2 – Thursday 14th November – 18.00 BRT

Wingman IX
League Schedule

Day 1 / 27th November / BO6
CIS: 19:00 MSK (17:00 CET)
EMEA: 19:00 CET
LATAM: 19:00 BRT (23:00 CET)

Day 1 NA / 29th November / BO6
NA: 7pm EST (01:00 CET)

Day 2 / 30th November / BO6
CIS: 19:00 MSK (17:00 CET)
EMEA: 19:00 CET
LATAM: 19:00 BRT (23:00 CET)
NA: 7pm EST (01:00 CET)

Day 3 / 4th December / BO6
CIS: 19:00 MSK (17:00 CET)
EMEA: 19:00 CET
LATAM: 19:00 BRT (23:00 CET)
NA: 7pm EST (01:00 CET)

Keep in mind that dates are subject to change. We will update you on our social media channels.
Don’t forget to follow our social media channels and join our Discord channel for latest updates!

 

League Winnings

This time we are adding extra prize pool for the league part of the tournament.
Best performing teams will be able to get extra winnings for their efforts!

1: $1500
2: $750
3: $250

Wingman IX
Grand Finals Information

The top 16 duo teams from each region advance to their respective Grand Finals. During the Grand Finals of GLL Wingman IX, each region will be combined. EMEA & CIS group up, as well as NA & LATAM. Each combined region will have its own grand final prize pool of $25,000!

GLL Wingman IX Series will happen alongside the Wingman IX Pro Series, where we invite the pro players to play in the duo format.

Read more about Wingman IX Pro here.

Grand Finals Schedule

Day 1 / 6th December / BO6
EMEA+CIS: 19:00 CET (21:00 MSK)
NA+LATAM: 7pm EST (9pm BRT)
Map order: SMMEEE

Day 2 Americas / 7th December / BO6
NA+LATAM: 3pm EST (5pm BRT)
Map order: SMMMEE

Day 2 EMEA+CIS / 8th December / BO6
EMEA+CIS: 12:00 CET (14:00 MSK)
Map order: SMMMEE

Point System

 

Prize Pool

GRAND SLAM IS NOW LIVE!
CURRENTLY OFFLINE