$10,000 PRIZE POOL

Check Leaderboards

Registration opens in

Registration closes in

Event starts in

Ongoing event

Event finished

0
Days
0
Hours
0
Minutes

Format & Qualifiers

Just like the previous edition of Wingman Series it will be played in FPP mode with regional qualifiers. This means that South America, North America, CIS and Europe will have their own qualifiers taking place during the span of four days. A total of 32 duos will play in the finals per region with eight of those being invited duos. More info on the invited duos will follow in the upcoming weeks leading up to the final.

In each region we will there will be different amount of spots depending on what region you are from. In the Americas final 14 of the final duos will qualify from North America while 10 will qualify from South America. Same goes for Europe and CIS were 14 of the duos will qualify from Europe while the remaining 10 will qualify from the CIS & Turkey qualifiers.

Schedule

The tournament will be played between the 10th and 14th of July with four regional qualifiers taking place during those days. As previously mentioned the two finals will be played on the 14th of July with all matches broadcasted on https://www.twitch.tv/gll. Below you can find the exact date and time for your regional qualifier.

CIS & Turkey

  • July 10 – 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK – Round 1, Group A
  • July 10 – 20:00 CEST / 21:00 MSK – Round 1, Group B
  • July 12 – 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK – Round 2
  • July 13 – 18:00 CEST / 19:00 MSK – Round 3

EU

  • July 11 – 18:00 CEST – Round 1, Group A
  • July 11 – 21:00 CEST – Round 1, Group B
  • July 12 – 20:00 CEST – Round 2
  • July 13 – 19:00 CEST – Round 3

North America

  • July 11 – 7pm EDT / 4pm PDT – Round 1
  • July 12 – 9pm EDT / 6pm PDT – Round 2
  • July 13 – 8pm EDT / 5pm PDT – Round 3

South America

  • July 10 – 19:00 BRT – Round 1
  • July 12 – 19:00 BRT – Round 2
  • July 13 – 19:00 BRT – Round 3

GLL Wingman Series IV Sanhok Grand Finals

  • July 14 – 17:00 CEST / 18:00 MSK – EU/CIS Grand Finals
  • July 14 – 2pm PDT / 5pm EDT / 18:00 BRT – NA/SA Grand Finals

Prize pool distribution

A total of $10,000 per region final will be distributed between the top eight duos with the following spread:

  1. $3000
  2. $2000
  3. $1600
  4. $1200
  5. $800
  6. $600
  7. $400
  8. $400

For more information about the tournament or if you have any questions – please join our Discord so you don’t miss out on any updates.

Make sure you don't miss out on any events!

Sign up and play