Trovo Challenge:
Valorant

Presenting first VALORANT tournament on GLL, Trovo Challenge: VALORANT!

Together with Trovo, the brand new live streaming platform, we’re launching a series of VALORANT tournaments on GLL. The series will feature two tournaments with a total prize pool of 20,000 USD in the European and North American region for the newly launched game VALORANT by Riot Games.

Sign up for the tournament and prove yourself together with streamers, influencers, and up-and-coming players, and don’t forget to sign up to stream on Trovo to kick-start your streaming endeavours!
Read more about their VALORANT event for streamers here.

Quick Guide

Regions

The tournament will be split up into two regions as follows:

  • North America (NA)
  • Europe (EU)

Prize Pool

Placing Europe North America
1st $5000 $5000
2nd $1800 $1800
3rd $800 $800
4th $800 $800
5th $400 $400
6th $400 $400
7th $400 $400
8th $400 $400

How Does It Work?

Qualifiers

Dates:

  • Qualifier 1: June 10th – 14th
  • Qualifier 2: June 24th – 28th

Throughout the next 2 weeks, teams will be able to sign up on GLL and play to qualify to the finals by playing in the 2 qualifiers for each region. Each qualifier spans over 5 days and has a max cap of 256 teams. The top teams of each qualifier move on to play in the finals of their region.

North America

Europe

Qualifier #1 (June 11th-14th) Qualifier #1 (June 10th-14th)
Qualifier #2 (June 24th-28th) Qualifier #2 (June 24th-28th)

Finals

Dates: July 3rd – 5th

In the finals, the top 8 teams in each region play in a single-elimination bracket in Best of 3’s. The bracket will be played over a span of 3 days to determine the champions in Europe and North America.

Finals Day 1 (3rd of July)

18:00 CEST / 9AM PDT – Quarterfinals #1 & #2 – BO3 – EU
21:00 CEST / 12PM PDT – Quarterfinals #3 & #4 – BO3 – EU

00:00 CEST / 3PM PDT – Quarterfinals #1 & #2 – BO3 – NA
03:00 CEST / 6PM PDT – Quarterfinals #3 & #4 – BO3 – NA

Finals Day 2 (4th of July)

18:00 CEST / 9AM PDT – Semifinals #1 – BO3 –  EU
21:00 CEST / 12PM PDT – Semifinals #2 – BO3 –  EU

00:00 CEST / 3PM PDT – Semifinals #1 – BO3 – NA
03:00 CEST / 6PM PDT – Semifinals #2 – BO3 – NA

Finals Day 3 (5th of July)

18:00 CEST / 9AM PDT – Grand finals – BO3 – EU
21:00 CEST / 12PM PDT – Grand Finals – BO3 – NA

What is GLL?

GLL (play.gll.gg) is an esports tournament platform that has hosted numerous events both offline and online in games such as PUBG, Apex Legends, and Auto Chess. GLL allows players to grow and level up and is the only esports platform where you can earn money directly from winning in tournaments.

Last year we hosted and produced major events such as GLL Grand Slam: PUBG CLASSIC, GLL Apex Legends Series & GLL Auto Chess House Cup.

Follow GLL on:

GLL and Trovo Challenge: VALORANT is not affiliated with or sponsored by Riot Games, Inc. or VALORANT Esports.

What is Trovo?

Trovo.live is a brand new streaming platform that focuses on PC and Mobile games. The platform is aiming to build communities within all genres of games and supports content creators on every level.

No matter how big the audience you have, or what kind of games you play, Trovo aims to support its creators to grow their own communities. With a strong connection to game publishers and developers, its goal is to create immersive and integrated experiences with games that you love!

Follow Trovo on:

GRAND SLAM IS NOW LIVE!
CURRENTLY OFFLINE