Go To Grand Finals

Regular season 2 schedule

Dates

  • May 22rd = GLL Season 2 Premiere broadcast – Week #1
  • May 29th = Week #2
  • June 6th = Week #3
  • June 13th = Week #4
  • June 26th = Week #5
  • July 3rd & 4th = Week #6

Schedule

  • CIS – 18:00 MSK (17:00 CEST)
  • EU – 20:30 CEST
  • Americas – 7pm EDT (01:00 CEST)

Each region will consist of 4 games where first two maps will be on Erangel and the last two on Miramar.

Regular season 2 broadcasting

EU & Americas

  • GLL – Alpha
  • GLL – Bravo Group 1
  • GLL – Bravo Group 2

CIS

  • Unique – GLL CIS Alpha
  • Unique – GLL CIS – Bravo Group 1
  • Unique – GLL CIS – Bravo Group 2

Make sure you don't miss out on any events!

Sign up and play